Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Industry Outlook magazine covers Avinash Tak, Director, Magnon Printers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Magnon3D has come up with a web interface where customer can get quotes and can order instantly by uploading the model *.STL file. Magnon3D is working hard to provide its customer easy 3D printing services available in India of global standards, best suited to their needs. Our expert prioritize the designs received from the customers. And once the print is completed, every part is give a first quality inspection that includes measurement of X, Y, and Z dimensnions.

Avinash Veeerendra Tak

Industry Outlook features Magnon3D as Top 10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Magnon3D was covered by Industry Outlook magazine in September 2021 edition as top 10 3D printing startups of 2021 offering prototyping, 3D printing, R&D of 3D printers, product design and product development solutions.

Avinash Veeerendra Tak

Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Everything is nice, printing material quality, high precision, delivery are great. I am facing problem with you website as everything is dark, sometimes it creates problems but gui is also nice👌

Hridoy Ranjan Kalita

Response from Magnon3D

Hi Hridoy, Thanks for your feedback. We will continuously strive for improvements as suggested. Your support for us to grow in the Indian market is required and is highly valued. Please continue to push us for the best what we can offer in the field of 3D printing solutions in pan India.

Best of few 3D printing options available in India

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Magnon3D printing services surpass the expectation on best of few 3D printing services in India. The technical know-how of quality printing at the best available price is highly appreciated, else there are high possibility of unexpected results from many claiming to be 3D printing service providers in the market. Magnon3D printing services is highly recommended for prototyping works.

Nagaraju Reddy

A big help in our research oriented projects

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2022

We are overwhelmed with the technical support including choice of material and execution of a prototype development supported by Magnon3D. The prototype printing quality encompasses the technical requirements. We expect the same spirit of customer service in future from Magnon3D.

Ranjan Gogoi

Superb build quality and best global delivery services

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Build Quality and finishing work of the 3D model is Great. Global delivery service is highly regarded.

Maynard Webb

Highly recommend using their professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 25, 2021

I am very happy with the way Magnon handled my first order and the issues I had. The quality of prints is as expected and delivery was quick. I and already planning my next order and recommend using their professional service.

Shashikant Patle

Excellent prototype printing services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2021

I have used the services of Magnon for the first time. I am thankful to Mangon team for providing the best 3D printing experience for our school project. The 3d marks of high quality and finish.

Sandeep Deshmukh

Fastest 3D printing services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Order placed at 13:15 on day-1, received dispatch advice on day-2 at 11:50!! This was an incredible turn around of less than 24 hours without any special instructions! Super satisfied with the speed of execution & the print quality as well as the ease of design upload/ordering process. Have already placed my second order…

Sajid Shaik

Good printing services

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Very good 3D printing quality at affordable price. Excellent product finish.

Dhirendra Mishra

Quality prototyping solutions with best widest dimensional range offered

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2021

As per my own market experience, I have found that Magnon3D is offering best widest dimensional range for prototype printing. The quality of protype prints are exceptional with exceptional finish. If one are looking for high quality protype prints should certainly contact Magnon3D printing services.

Akhtar Ali

Speedy service and good quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2021

I have printed many racks for my half-length (10″) network rack. Each print came out well finished and as expected. Match that with amazing service and speedy shipping and you have a winning formula. Please keep up the good work!

Rahul Jawale

Totally recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2021

Test it for one small printed box for DIY project. Print quality and finish are very very good. Totally recommended.

Bipin Kumar Nayak

Best dimensional accuracy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2021

I printed some DIN rail and drag chain mounts, in addition to 2020 extrusion cable retention clips in ABS. Not only was the print quality great, but the dimensional accuracy was precise enough to ensure a snug friction fit. However, the best part was the ease of just uploading the STLs and configuring the print quality and density parameters.

Sonali Dhomne

Amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Amazing experience. Design came out perfect and the finishing + timely delivery helped seal the deal.

Nirbhay Salar

Great work Magnon team

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 16, 2021

I have tried many services but their finishing is really good as compared to many others and delivery is also prompt. Would use this service again and again and highly recommend it to others too.

Sunil Paul

Great work Magnon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Very Good Quality 3D printing service. I had ordered a small miniature case for a development board from Adafruit, the build quality of the case was of PLA. Great work Magnon.

Sabiha Ansari
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Context Menu is disabled by theme settings.